Here we go

I have wanted to blog for a while now, just never actually started. So here we go, no better time than now! I’ll be writing about lots of different things, just whatever crosses my mind. Many of you have followed along with my husband and I on our #adventuresofthomthomandjordy, so I can guarantee you’ll find those on here. I’ve been praying for God to open doors for me to help lead others to Him. I just purchased a journaling Bible last week and I’ll be posting my entries here as a way to share his word. And of course our fur babies, families, home and random thoughts will appear here. I so hope you enjoy!

One thought on “Here we go

Leave a Reply

